Cooper Hawkes

Summary: The first story in the Cooper and Madi series. Set sometime after 'Who Monitors the Birds' but before 'Sugardirt'.

Categories: Space: Above and Beyond
Characters: Cooper Hawkes
Genres: Action/Adventure
Warnings: None
Chapters: 8 [Table of Contents]
Series: None

Word count: 230880; Completed: Yes
Updated: 30 Sep 2006; Published: 30 Sep 2006